Appearance
Your account
Delete your account
You cannot delete your account while you own a site. For each site you own, either delete it from My sites after removing everything in it, or keep it for your team: in Site users, make another member an owner, then change your own role to admin.
Then open My profile from the user menu and select Delete account.